RSS - https://www.apcdrp.com.br https://www.apcdrp.com.br Acompanhe as novidades de nosso site pt-br https://www.apcdrp.com.br/rss PlaneStone RSS 40 Alerta-de-Vagas-Curso-de-PÃs-GraduaçÃo-em-HarmonizaçÃo-Orofacial-na-APCD-RP https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/alerta-de-vagas-curso-de-pos-graduacao-em-harmonizacao-orofacial-na-apcd-rp Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:08:40 -0300 Faça-APCD-e-faça-a-diferença https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/faca-apcd-e-faca-a-diferenca Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:35:13 -0300 InauguraçÃo-do-CEO-–-Centro-de-Especialidades-OdontolÃgicas-representa-avanços-junto-ao-Ministério-da-SaÃde https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/inauguracao-do-ceo--centro-de-especialidades-odontologicas-representa-avancos-junto-ao-ministerio-da-saude Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:33:58 -0200 EleiçÃo-CROSP-dia-13022019 https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/eleicao-crosp-dia-13022019 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:25:39 -0200 AtualizaçÃo-em-Periodontia-com-Ênfase-em-RegeneraçÃo-Estética-e-Gengival https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/atualizacao-em-periodontia-com-enfase-em-regeneracao-estetica-e-gengival Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:38:39 -0200 ImersÃo-L-PRF-março-2019 https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/imersao-l-prf-marco-2019 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:16:30 -0200 EAP-a-todo-vapor https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/eap-a-todo-vapor Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:52:09 -0200 APCD-–-RibeirÃo-Preto-e-GESTI-agora-sÃo-parceiras https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/apcd--ribeirao-preto-e-gesti-agora-sao-parceiras Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:59:08 -0200 Super-Aula-de-Ultrassom-em-Endodontia https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/super-aula-de-ultrassom-em-endodontia Fri, 05 Oct 2018 15:43:02 -0300 Quarta-Científica-APCD-RibeirÃo-Preto-Biossegurança-em-Centros-de-EsterilizaçÃo-e-ConsultÃrios https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticia/quarta-cientifica-apcd-ribeirao-preto-biosseguranca-em-centros-de-esterilizacao-e-consultorios Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:38:46 -0300 Os-avanços-da-Estética https://www.apcdrp.com.br/enquete/os-avancos-da-estetica Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:41:29 -0200 Notícias https://www.apcdrp.com.br/noticias Wed, 22 May 2019 22:32:54 -0300 PlaneStone https://www.apcdrp.com.br/planestone Wed, 22 May 2019 22:32:54 -0300